Board of Fire Commissioner’s

Ariel Marzouca-Jaunai(Chair)
Jacqueline Massey Greene (Vice Chair)
Mark Manson
Tel. 860-310-2835
Tel. 860-243-8949
Tel. 860-310-2836

Fire Marshal Office

William Lewis
Gerald Campbell
Fred Nelson Jr
(Fire Marshal)
(Deputy Fire Marshal)
(Deputy Fire Marshal)

Chief’s Office

Willie Jones – Acting Chief

Community Outreach Division

Vincent Jaunai

Clerk Office

Errol Bartley (Interim Director of Finance and Administration)
Valda Thompson (Clerk)

Department Chaplin

Rev. Judy

Fire Suppression Staff



Fred Nelson Jr
(Tower Ladder 4)


Robert Shular
James Davis
Dwight Harmon
(Engine Co.1)

Department Safety Officer

LT. Martin Serignese


Adrian Clarke
Terry Wright
Micheal Wade
Bennie Billie
Dominque Rodgers
Tedford Mcghie
Khendall Jaunai
Thomas Thompson
Charles Jackson
Robert Farmer III
Elvis Best
Henry Perez
Kevin Herrell
Vincent Jaunai

Probationary Firefighter’s

Milton Salmon
Jaquan Dawkins
Jevonie Welcome

We are located at 1021 Blue Hills Ave.Bloomfield, CT
Tel. (860) 243-8949
Contact Community Outreach Officer Vincent Jaunai
Mon-fri 7:30am- 3:330pm at
(860) 310-2838 Ext 2838

Thank You
Blue Hills Fire Department