Special Announcements

Blue Hills Fire Department fulfills its mission to protect the community. They manage the budget, oversee staff, and govern the operations of the fire district, while verifying that tax payer dollars are efficiently and effectively used in ensuring the safety of our community.

The commission is very proud of the department’s accomplishments in training, community outreach, and the acquisition of equipment. We are committed to continuing the growth of the department, to representing and serving the fire district to the best of our abilities, and to holding ourselves to the high standards that all of the firefighters and the community deserve.

Commissioners

Ariel Marzouca-Jaunai (Chair)
Jacqueline Massey Greene (Vice Chair)
Mark Manson
Tel. 860-310-2835
Tel. 860-243-8949
Tel. 860-310-2836
mmanson@bluehillsfire.org
 


2018 Commissioner’s Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at the fire station, 1021 Blue Hills Avenue, Bloomfield at 7:00pm.

 

Meeting Date Description Agenda – Click to Download Minutes – Click to Download
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting  Commissioners Meeting Agenda January 3, 2018

 

 Commissioner’s Meeting Minutes – January 3, 2018
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting  Commissioners Meeting Agenda February 7, 2018

CANCELED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER

 

 
Wed, March 7, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting Commissioners Meeting Agenda March 7, 2018

CANCELED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER

 
Wed, April 4, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting  Commissioners Meeting Agenda April 4, 2018

 

Commissioner’s Meeting Minutes – April 4, 2018
Tue, April 10, 2018 Special Meeting of Commissioner’s Special Meeting April 10, 2018 Agenda

 

Special Meeting Minutes – April 10, 2018
Wed, May 2, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting   Commssioners Meeting Agenda May 2, 2018 Agenda

 

Commissioner Meeting Minutes – May 2, 2018
Wed, May 9, 2018 Special Meeting of Blue Hills Fire Commission Special Meeting May 9, 2018 Agenda

 

Special Meeting of Fire Commissioners Minutes – May 9, 2018
Wed, May 16, 2018 Annual District Meeting of Legal Voters   Annual District Meeting of Legal Voters – May 16, 2018 Minutes

 

Thurs, May 31, 2018 Special District Meeting Continuation of Annual Meeting   Special District Meeting Continuation of Annual Meeting Minutes – May 31, 2018

 

Wed, June 6, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting Commssioners Meeting Agenda June 6, 2018 Agenda

 

Meeting of Fire Commissioners – June 6, 2018 Minutes
Thurs, July 5, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting Commssioners Meeting Agenda July 5, 2018 Agenda

 

Meeting of Fire Commissioners – July 5, 2018 Minutes
Wed, July 11, 2018 Special Meeting Blue Hills Fire Commissioners Special Commissioners Meeting Agenda – July 11, 2018

 

Special Commissioners Meeting – July 11, 2018 Minutes
Wed, Sept 5, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting Commissioners Meeting Agenda – Sept 5, 2018

 

 
Thurs, Sept 6, 2018 Special Commissioner’s Meeting Special Commissioners Meeting Agenda – Sept 6, 2018

 

 
Wed, Sept 26, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting Special Meeting of Blue Hills Fire Commission Agenda – Sept 26, 2018

 

 
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Commissioner’s Meeting: 7:00PM Blue Hills Fire Commissioner Meeting Agenda – Oct 3, 2018

 

 
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Special Commissioner’s Meeting: 6:30PM Special Meeting of Blue Hills Fire Commission Agenda – Oct 3, 2018

 

 
Wed, Nov 7, 2018  Commissioner’s Meeting   

 

 
Wed, Dec 5, 2018   Commissioner’s Meeting   

 

 

Archives: 2016 | 2017